Home >  Processes - Solar >  Ribbon handling

Ribbonhandling

Automatic Cutting Machine


Because of the easy handling and low price the flat cutter is economical to use already at samples and small series. Already at an operating hour per month to pay for the device by itself, because you will save a lot of working hours compared to manual cutting.





Automated bending for cross connectors


For contacting the junction box are generally the cross-connectors bent into L-angles. Therefor there are two alternatives. "Self-bending" or buy "ready-made connectors". When purchasing the material supplier cuts and bends the cross connector on a fully automatic machine. So he is able to achieve a good quality. However, the disadvantage is higher cost and what is more important the higher cost of logistics, this is reflected in longer delivery times, higher costs for packaging, shipping and storage, and losses due to bending of the already prebent bulky L-connector.





Fluxing unit for cell connectors


For fluxing the cell connectors are placed in a basket and dipped in a flux bath. After draining, the basket is placed on the dryer. Then dried with a constant 50C on the heated air stream.

Streching unit for Cell Connectors




Data Sheet:

Cutting Machine (PDF)
Bending Machine (PDF)
Fluxing (PDF)
Streching Unit (PDF)

 

 
Do you have any questions ?
We would like to inform you!

info



For a good cell contacting, the cell connectors / Ribbons have to be stretched. The mechanical elongation decreases the thermal elongation during soldering because of heating and cooling. So mechanical stresses between the cell and cell connectors are reduced also.
ATN GmbH · Segelfliegerdamm 94-98 · 12487 Berlin ·Tel.:+49 (0)30 5659 095-0 · Fax:+49 (0)30 5659 095-60 · Imprint

Home >  Prozesse - Solar >  Ribbonhandling

Ribbonhandling

Automatische Ablängvorrichtung


Durch die einfache Handhabung und die geringen Anschaffungskosten ist der Flachschneider schon bei Mustern und Kleinserien wirtschaftlich einsetzbar. Bereits bei einer Betriebsstunde im Monat amortisiert sich das Gerät von selbst, denn Sie sparen dabei 5 - 10 Arbeitsstunden gegenüber manuellem Schneiden.





Biegevorrichtung für Querverbinder


Für die Kontaktierung der Anschlussdose werden in der Regel die Querverbinder zu L-Winkeln gebogen. Dabei ergeben sich zwei Möglichkeiten. "Selbst biegen" oder "gebogene und konfektionierte Verbinder" einkaufen. Beim Einkauf schneidet und biegt der Materiallieferant die Querverbinder auf einem Vollautomat. Dadurch kann er eine gute Qualität erreichen. Nachteil sind jedoch die höheren Kosten und was viel entscheidender ist, der höhere Aufwand in der Logistik. Dieses spiegelt sich wieder in längeren Lieferzeiten, höherem Aufwand für Verpackung, Versand und Lagerung und Verluste durch Verbiegen der bereits vorgebogenen sperrigen L-Verbinder.




Flux-Vorrichtung für Zellverbinder


Zum Fluxen werden die Zellverbinder in einen Korb gelegt und in ein Flussmittelbad getaucht. Nach dem Abtropfen wird der Korb auf den Trockner aufgesetzt. Dann wird mit einem kontinuierlichen auf 50°C aufgeheizten Luftstrom getrocknet.

Reckvorrichtung für Zellverbinder



Datenblatt:

Schneidvorrichtung (PDF)
Biegevorrichtung (PDF)
Fluxvorrichtung (PDF)
Reckvorrichtung (PDF)

 

 
Haben Sie Fragen zum System?
Wir beraten Sie gerne!

info



Für eine gute Zellkontaktierung müssen die Zellverbinder / Ribbons gereckt werden. Dadurch wird die thermische Längenänderung beim Löten und damit die mechanischen Spannungen zwischen Zellverbinder und Zelle aufgrund der Erwärmung und Abkühlung beim Löten verringert.
ATN GmbH · Segelfliegerdamm 94-98 · 12487 Berlin ·Tel.:+49 (0)30 5659 095-0 · Fax:+49 (0)30 5659 095-60 · Impressum